10. Delete your account

When you delete your account, your information and other in-app purchases will be permanently removed. Note that we cannot delete your account for you.
  1. 1.
    On the 'My Page' tab, click on the pencil located at the top right of your screen
  2. 2.
    Click on Delete.
Last modified 7mo ago